Honors Council Members

 Last  First Organization/ Title HC Title Email

Sinclair

Dr. Stacey

Honors College Adviser

 

ssinclair@sdsu.edu

Enciso

Dr. Martha

Honors College Adviser

 

 menciso@sdsu.edu

Canizalez

Shannon

Weber Honors College President

 

president.whcss@gmail.com

Nene Neha  Weber Honors College VP  

nehanene15@gmail.com

LaMar

Ryan  Weber Honors College

Honors Council President

 ryanmatthewlamar@gmail.com

Zanella

Gavin

 Weber Honors College

Honors Council VP

gavinzanella@icloud.com

Elliott

Nick Weber Honors College Honors Council Treasurer  nelliott777@gmail.com

Blank

Eliza

Weber Honors College

Honors Council VP of Outreach

elizat.blank@gmail.com

Leong Matthew Weber Honors College Honors Council VP of Internal Affairs

 m.leong.ms@gmail.com

Contreras  Alejandro Mortar Board Honors Council VP of Community Service  
Neel Cassandra Mortar Board Adviser  

 cneel@mail.sdsu.edu

Rane Chacha Mortar Board President

 

chacha.rane@gmail.com

Ramirez

Cristel

Mortar Board VP

 

cramirez-sw@sdsu.edu

Schultz

Dr. Nora

 Golden Key Adviser

 

nschutlz@sdsu.edu

TBA

 

Golden Key President

 

 

TBA    Golden Key VP    

McClish

Dr. Glen

Phi Beta Kappa President

 

 gmcclish@mail.sdsu.edu

Gialdini

Dominic

Phi Beta Kappa Representative

 

 

Schellenberg

Dr. Stephen

Campus Phi Kappa Phi President

 

 saschellenberg@mail.sdsu.edu

Nguyen Nancy Phi Kappa Phi Student President  

 sdsupkp@mail.sdsu.edu

Lopez Michelle Campus Phi Kappa Phi VP

 

mlopez@mail.sdsu.edu

Xiong 

Michelle 

Scholars Without Borders Adviser

 

mxiong@sdsu.edu 

Loh-Hagan

Virginia

Scholars Without Borders Advisor  

vloh-hagan@mail.sdsu.edu

TBD

  Scholars Without Borders President  

 

Goerhing

Dr. Charles Phi Eta Sigma Adviser

 

cgoehring@mail.sdsu.edu

Cubing Marisa Phi Eta Sigma President  

mcubing88@gmail.com

 Rivira Marco  Phi Eta Sigma VP    roviram@me.com